Popup content
MALE SCAMMERS. com
   
First name: Richard
Last name: Hudson
Age: 59
AKA:
Morgan Statham, Martin White, Dave Roper, John Cronin, Brian Lydon, Mark Peterson, Adam Smith, Charles David, James Beadworth, Mark Walter, Owen Baxton, Thomas Anderson, Robert Prince, Charles Spears, Lawrence Smith, Desmond Raymond, Dimitar Bove, Clinton Ferguson, Andrew, Roland Anderson, Bobby Brewer, Nathan, Thomas Gonzalez
AKA:
Morgan Statham, Martin White, Dave Roper, John Cronin, Brian Lydon, Mark Peterson, Adam Smith, Charles David, James Beadworth, Mark Walter, Owen Baxton, Thomas Anderson, Robert Prince, Charles Spears, Lawrence Smith, Desmond Raymond, Dimitar Bove, Clinton Ferguson, Andrew, Roland Anderson, Bobby Brewer, Nathan, Thomas Gonzalez
Name aliases:
Andersen, Andreaw, Andreev, Andrews, Andry, Bob, Bryan, Charlie, Charls, Charlse, Daiv, Davi, Davida, Davidde, Davide, Davide, Davido, Davids, Dawid, Jamie, Jhon, Johnn, Jonh, Laurence, Marc, Marck, Markie, Markk, Marten, Marthin, Martine, Natan, Raimond, Ramound, Ramound, Ray, Rechard, Reymond, Ric, Ricard, Rich, Richie, Richy, Ritchard, Rob, Robbert, Robbie, Robby, Roberts, Robort, Robret, Robs, Rolland, Rollnad, Rowland, Rymond, Simth, Thamas, Thom, Thomes, Tom, Toma, Tomas, Tommy, Toomas
Romance scammer's Location(s):
Lagos (Nigeria)
Also claims to be in:
Pittsburg, Kansas, USA; Kent, Washington, USA; London, England; Plant City, Florida, USA; Liverpool, England; Schenectady, New York, USA; Vienna, Austria; Los Angeles, California, USA; Long Beach, California, USA; South Carolina, USA; Saint Petersburg, Russia; Washington, D.C., USA; Houston, Texas, USA; Frankfurt, Germany; Manchester, England; Inwood, Manhattan, New York, USA
Phone number(s):
918800582143
447452245982
7204466724
2817207394
E-mail address(es):
r_chn47@yahoo.com
jcronin83@ymail.com
cfcrise2017@gmail.com
spears_carl@yahoo.com
baxton_owen@yahoo.com
dcharles537@gmail.com
dimitar.bove@yahoo.com
lyndon.brian@yahoo.com
brainndslove@yahoo.com
anderson2626@yahoo.com
ourdreams2012@yahoo.com
baxton.owen011@gmail.com
brockandrew551@yahoo.com
jose_wilson61@hotmail.com
mark_peterson499@yahoo.com
lawrencesmith7001@gmail.com
desmondraymond898@yahoo.com
rolandanderson4000@gmail.com
clintonferguson498@gmail.com
Skype: dimitar.bove, jason.george41, clinton.ferguson4
Operates on site(s):
Badoo, Confirio, Dateolicious, Dating Europe, Face Book, Match Doctor, Meet Me, Netlog, Oasis, Tagged, Twitter, VKontakte, Zorpia

Scam REPORT(S)

REPORT N1 (added on January, 27, 2021)
Eloha (USA)


Scammer.

Comments

Please add comments about this scammer.
To place complete report with photos, letters, fake docs, etc. and become Free Gold member on our website, please fill in the report form.
Created: 2021-01-27    Last updated: 2021-01-27    Views: 385