Popup content
MALE SCAMMERS. com
   
First name: Kelvin
Last name: James
Age: 42
AKA:
Alex Nobile, Michael Nobile, Henry Nobile, James Nobile, Scott Wilson, Richard Nobile, Anderson Noble, Miller John, Kelvin Spetsnaz, Mark Nobile, Anderson Brown, Powell Nobile, Robert Nobile, David Lingo, Matthew Fedrick, Miles Schmitz, Cody Nobile, Frank Walter, Patrick Williams, Richard Zedrosky
AKA:
Alex Nobile, Michael Nobile, Henry Nobile, James Nobile, Scott Wilson, Richard Nobile, Anderson Noble, Miller John, Kelvin Spetsnaz, Mark Nobile, Anderson Brown, Powell Nobile, Robert Nobile, David Lingo, Matthew Fedrick, Miles Schmitz, Cody Nobile, Frank Walter, Patrick Williams, Richard Zedrosky
Name aliases:
Aleks, Alexi, Alexis, Andersen, Bob, Davi, Davida, Davidde, Davide, Davide, Davido, Davids, Dawid, Franc, Franck, Franka, Frankie, Franky, Frankyy, Jamie, Jhon, Johnn, Jonh, Kelivin, Kellvin, Kilvin, Marc, Marck, Markie, Markk, Matheew, Mathew, Mathews, Mathhew, Matt, Mattew, Mattheu, Matthieu, Mattis, Mattiss, Matty, Mechael, Michale, Michel, Mick, Mickey, Micky, Mihael, Mike, Miky, Mils, Mykmael, Myles, Pat, Patric, Patrik, Patt, Rechard, Ric, Ricard, Rich, Richie, Richy, Ritchard, Rob, Robbert, Robbie, Robby, Roberts, Robort, Robret, Robs, Sccot, Scolt, Scoot, Scot, Scoth, Scotth, Scottie, Scotts, Scotty, Welams, Welison, Welson, Willson
Romance scammer's Location(s):
Accra (Ghana); Ado-Ekiti (Nigeria); Lagos (Nigeria)
Also claims to be in:
Santa Fe, Texas, USA; Idaho Springs, Colorado, USA; San Jose, California, USA; New York City, NY, USA; London, England; Dallas, Texas, USA; Arlington, Virginia, USA; Los Angeles, California, USA; Honolulu, Hawaii, USA; Ohio City, Ohio, USA; Alabama City, Alabama, USA; Broomes Island, Maryland, USA; Queensland, Australia
Address(es):
55 S. Market St., Suite 1616, San Jose, CA 95133, USA
Phone number(s):
07432055108
E-mail address(es):
army_man007@yahoo.com
nobile_n@yahoo com
robsnobile@yahoo.com
jamesn5079@yahoo.com
carylkell00@yahoo.com
m_schmitz68@yahoo.com
codynobile01@yahoo.com
matt_fedrick@yahoo.com
nobilejohn33@yahoo.com
realme.james@yahoo.com
spetsnaz0669@yahoo.com
humbleman009@yahoo.com
frankwalker300@live.com
powell_nobile@ymail.com
mark.nobile50@yahoo.com
millerjohn524@yahoo.com
henrynobile90@yahoo.com
nobilejohnson@yahoo.com
mjosephmuller@yahoo.com
martins_nobile@yahoo.com
Sgt.arronsmith@yahoo.com
nobiletraggers@yahoo.com
david.lingo883@yahoo.com
ssgt.james4you@yahoo.com
poniyaslingo187@yahoo.com
michaelnobile29@yahoo.com
richardnobile22@yahoo.com
nobileanderson11@gmail.com
richard_zedrosky@yahoo.com
scott_wilson4049@yahoo.com
sgt.philipnobile@yahoo.com
dansconttmichael@ymail.com
williamspatrick02@gmail.com
nobilesmithphilip@yahoo.com
sgt.andersonbrown@yahoo.com
sgt.kelvin_james45@yahoo.com
sgt.noble_anderson@yahoo.com
sgt.nobiletraggers@yahoo.com
Operates on site(s):
Badoo, Date Hook Up, Hoverspot, Match Doctor, Oasis, Tagged, Waplog, Zorpia

Scam REPORT(S)

REPORT N1 (added on December, 21, 2020)
Eloha (USA)


Military scammer.
His messages to me:
"hi beautiful woman, can i meet you?"
"i hope we can know more about each other before we plan how we gonna see each other sexy. i will like to know more about you. are you single?"

Comments

Please add comments about this scammer.
To place complete report with photos, letters, fake docs, etc. and become Free Gold member on our website, please fill in the report form.
Created: 2020-12-21    Last updated: 2020-12-21    Views: 263