Popup content
MALE SCAMMERS. com
   
First name: Morris
Last name: Caliman
Age: 44
Name aliases:
Moris
Romance scammer's Location(s):
Lagos (Nigeria)
Also claims to be in:
Sacramento, California, USA
E-mail address(es):
mmorris2va@gmail.com

Scam REPORT(S)

REPORT N1 (added on August, 14, 2020)
Julie (UK)


"Hi everyone. Thank you in advance for reading my entire profile. My name is Mark. I’m looking for my missing rib.I’m looking for that special woman to be my partner for the rest of our life. I am a complete gentleman with a bad boy side. I’m probably not everyone’s drink of choice, but if you read my profile and chat with me for a little while, you might fine that I’m a rather refreshing drink indeed. Maybe even an aphrodisiac. I am an open minded, uninhibited, anti textile, exhibitionist, easy going person who needs his partner to be the same. I’m totally open, very frank, unabashed and hide nothing. I’m a nudist and exhibitionist so I enjoy being naked as much as possible I enjoy sharing my pics so ask for them if you want. Nothing is off limits. I enjoy life and I live it fully. I love people who are playful and who have a good sense of humor. I am a self sustaining, self sufficient man. I do the grocery shopping, I prepare my meals, I wash my clothes, I clean my house (my house is spotless, organized and clutter free), make my bed every morning, I travel alone and I provide myself sexual release when I need to. I’m looking for a self sustaining, self sufficient person who wants to share the load with me and enjoy our combined efforts. I enjoy doing things that challenge me mentally, physically and that are outside my comfort zone. For instance I’m currently taking a nude mixed gender yoga class. I am a practicing naturist and I enjoy this lifestyle in my pool, my house, outdoor activities and travels. I have a BA degree in accounting and a masters degree in international finance, and a law degree. I am naturally inquisitive and continually improve my knowledge by reading, researching and writing. I love music, listening to it and performing it. I play the saxophone, piano and guitar. I play hard and I work hard. I am a financial consultant working with large corporations which keeps me busy and energizes me. I also do photography, which has become a larger part of my attention since my portfolio is starting to pay off. I also manage property. I am a part owner of a wine bar which can be busy sometimes. I am also an online performer on Chaturbate. I perform there singularly and with female and male performers. Look for me there under Caliman. I would be happy to give you a private performance free of charge. Just ask. I like to travel, read, hike, kayak, swim, naktiv, watch movies, cook, photography and workout. I meditate daily, I workout daily and I eat a nutritious diet daily. I enjoy role playing, creating and telling erotic stories, acting out a few fetishes and willing to learn more. Above all, I like eating out at a quiet restaurant and having a great conversation. I seek a partner who is also energetic and hopefully has similar interests. But be assured, I can easily shift from high energy activity to low key activity to fit the mood. I enjoy being at a rock concert as well as a quiet rendezvous listening to soft Latin music and sipping wine in front of a fireplace. I enjoy trips to Mexico and Europe as well as a short getaway to Monterey Bay, Sonoma or Lake Tahoe. I enjoy live theatre as well as cuddling together watching an old classic movie on TV. So one question, could you live in Northern California? I know there are women out there that are looking for that opportunity to let that inner lioness out. Let’s let it loose together. I enjoy dating, meeting and getting to know about other people. Above all, I love being in a relationship. Where you are comfortable and can be yourself, and you can be intimate with your partner and vice versa. I am very open about my life so feel free to ask me any questions. Please beware that I am very open, frank and honest and give my opinion freely. MY BODY DETAILS: 6’2” tall, 180 pounds, brown eyes, dark brown hair, slightly tanned, no tattoos, no piercings, no facial hair, no body hair, my penis is 6 1/2” length and 4” girth flaccid and 8” length and 5 1/2” girth erect. I get erections easily and last significant time. I take no pills for ED and hope to keep it that way. I enjoy sex but more importantly, I enjoy being sensual and sexy with a woman or a man. I enjoy most every sex position so I can accommodate most anything that would please a woman. For men I am good with giving and receiving a blow job or handjob and I am only willing to accept anal fucking. I have a tight but very flexible asshole. I also very much enjoy providing oral sex to women including vagina, clitoris and anal. I feel it is absolutely important in a healthy sexual relationship. Although I know most women do not like anal sex, if you do, then I would enjoy accommodating that woman who does like anal or would like to explore the sensation. I enjoy receiving anal sex from a woman with a dildo. I enjoy prostate massages and I enjoy being milked everyday. I enjoy edging and having a partner that likes to assist. I enjoy sexual fetishes and I have a gender specific goal I would like to accomplish someday with the right understanding woman by my side. If you don’t like sex or if sexual discussions turn you off, then I’m probably not your man. I will always respect you in public and in private. In summary, for the long term, I’m looking for a down to earth woman whose beauty and sensuality comes from the inside. I’m looking forward to hearing from you about what you are seeking in a male partner. If this may interest you, then let’s chat. I have been on this site for a few months and paid the fee the first month. I was totally disappointed with the site so I did not renew my paid membership level after the first month. Because of that I cannot respond to your messages on here nor can I read comments you make to my photos, so send me an email at mmorris2va@gmail.com or you can find me on Hangouts app. So chat with me there. We can also use voice and live video on there if you wish. I would love to hear from you. If you send me a message on here, include your email or I will respond as a comment to your photo. Now I’ve given you a way to contact me, the next move is yours. Are you woman strong to meet the challenge?
P.S. I am willing to talk about anything but please wonderful ladies out there, do not ask me for money in any form. I am a very generous man on my own."

Comments

Please add comments about this scammer.
To place complete report with photos, letters, fake docs, etc. and become Free Gold member on our website, please fill in the report form.
Created: 2020-08-14    Last updated: 2020-08-14    Views: 1481