Popup content
First name: Peter
Last name: Miller
Age: 52
Charles Wright
Charles Wright
Name aliases:
Charlie, Charls, Charlse, Pete, Petter
Romance scammer's Location(s):
Victoria Island (Nigeria)
Also claims to be in:
London, England; Reston, Virginia, USA
3 St Andrew Street, London, EC4A 3AE, United Kingdom
Phone number(s):
E-mail address(es):
Operates on site(s):
International Cupid


REPORT N1 (added on June, 18, 2020)
Rose (Belgium)

I received a message from a man claiming to be Miller Peter on InternationalCupid.com. I immediately felt there was something wrong with the scenario because he sent to me a somewhat odd message (very well written but all in capital letters). He wanted precisely what other posters have mentioned....a mother for his son. He asked for my email address and soon after disappeared from the site. He emailed me with further information about his divorce, and how he desires someone to be a mother to his son Kelly. He also claimed to be from Reston, Virginia but currently residing in London, running a gallery known as Miller Arts. I Googled Miller Arts in London and found nothing. I Googled Miller Peter and as I expected there was no record of anyone with the name Miller Peter. I had already responded to his email, giving further details about me unfortunately. All the same, I thought to Google search his email address and that is when I ended up finding similar scammers. Thank you for the site!


Please add comments about this scammer.
To place complete report with photos, letters, fake docs, etc. and become Free Gold member on our website, please fill in the report form.
Created: 2020-06-18    Last updated: 2020-06-18    Views: 775