Popup content
ROMANCE SCAMMER Adan Wayne Johnson Baracco
First name: Adan Wayne
Last name: Johnson Baracco
Age: 46
Name aliases:
Johnsons, Wayney, Weyney, Wyne
Romance scammer's Location(s):
Accra (Ghana); Kabul (Afghanistan)
Also claims to be in:
New Jersey, USA
Phone number(s):
E-mail address(es):
Operates on site(s):
Professional Background Checks
Background checks in USA, Russia, Ukraine, any country in the world, documents verification, possible scam checking


REPORT N1 (added on October, 29, 2015)
Sandra (Mauritius)

I have been scammed on badoo dating website the scammer send me a request with a fake photo of him as a military working for nato.and said he is from german origin but grew up in usa and he said his name is adan johnson Wayne Baracco. we correspond on badoo site and he said he is a widow with a 7 years old daughter living with a babysitter name Helen Akhimien in New Jersey .He then send email and romantic letters and contact me regularly through viber. Then after sometime the daughter contact me and called me mom .then atfer some times she asked me to tell her dad that she need money to travel to Holland for study program.THe scammer pretend he is blocked in Afghanistan. I send money to holland to some Imasuen Ikponmwonsa. I send 2475 dollars total.
He send emails to me on tracyjohnson.baracco@gmail.com and pretend it was the dauhgter who was sending me all these emails from USA but when I verified the IP address they were both coming from the same PC.


Please add comments about this scammer.
To place complete report with photos, letters, fake docs, etc. and become Free Gold member on our website, please fill in the report form.
Created: 2015-10-29    Last updated: 2021-08-23    Views: 1671