Popup content
First name: Walter
Last name: Whyte
Age: 57
Kenneth Lukas
Kenneth Lukas
Name aliases:
Ken, Keneth, Kennth
Romance scammer's Location(s):
Lagos (Nigeria)
Also claims to be in:
Winter Haven, Florida, USA; Fairburn, Georgia, USA
Phone number(s):
E-mail address(es):
Operates on site(s):
Elite Singles


REPORT N1 (added on August, 11, 2015)
Lora (USA)

I am on Elite Singles and was contacted by this man, Walter Whyte, who claimed to be in his profile from Fairburn, Georgia. He asked for my email and we corresponded via email and google hangouts. He only wanted to chat via google hangouts and I kept missing him so I gave him my phone number. He called and had a voice like an African male. I have deleted all his emails/messages but I have 3 photos of him to send to you. He claims to be Walter Whyte the founder of this African Orphanage:
Of the other pictures he uses on his facebook page, one is for a real estate developer from Ontario Canada. The other looks like actor. I don't know if he goes by any other aliases or if he is listed here at www.male-scammers.org or not..
Since at least one of the pictures was listed of someone else, there is no doubt in my mind that he is a scammer. And I know the difference between white and black male voices. I also searched the land records in Polk County Florida and surprise ... there is no landholder named Walter Whyte.
He never got a chance to ask me for money or anything else as I nipped this in the bud as soon as I discovered he is a scammer.


Please add comments about this scammer.
To place complete report with photos, letters, fake docs, etc. and become Free Gold member on our website, please fill in the report form.
Created: 2015-08-11    Last updated: 2022-07-28    Views: 1892