Romance Scammer Frank Henry

 


View scammer's photos >>>

 

 

Name: Frank Henry

 

Also known as: John Wilson, David Pakson, Donald Kevin, Hans-Joachim F. Woltemas, Jimmy Cole, George, Francis Bryma, Randy Mac Clean, Richard Baptiste, James Wellton, Sean Williams, James Roberts, David Lewis, Terry Stanberg, Thomas Miller

 

Variants of name: Davi, Davidde, Davide, Davido, Davids, Don, Franc, Frances, Franck, Franka, Frankie, Franky, Frankyy, Georges, Hanns, Jamie, Jim, Johnn, Jommy, Luwis, Rechard, Ricard, Rich, Richie, Richy, Terri, Thom, Tom, Tomas, Tommy, Toomas, Welams, Welison, Welson

 

Age:

49

 

Location(s): Accra (Ghana)

 

Also is from: New York City, NY, USA; Freeport, Texas, USA

 

Address: unknown

 

Phone: unknown

 

Email: frank_henry007@yahoo.com
davidpakson@yahoo.com
donkevin67@yahoo.com
jdr.hans@yahoo.com
jim.cole00@yahoo.com
truesearcher55@gmail.com
francis.bryma@yahoo.com
clean_randy@yahoo.com
richard_baptiste@ymail.com
jameswellton@yahoo.com
seanwilliams73@yahoo.com
james.roberts_01@yahoo.com
davidlewis1943@yahoo.com
luckydan42@yahoo.com
thommill25@yahoo.com
davidlov101@hotmail.com
internationalfedex@barid.com

 

Is registered on: Tagged

 

Media files: unknown

 

Fake documents: unknown

 

   

Report(s)

 

 

Report N1 (added on May, 9, 2018)

Scammer.

Eloha (USA)