PDA

View Full Version : Robert Stevenson, Jarrod Bernard,Merlok Cherrington,...Alvino Johnson...

mariolajp
08-29-2013, 12:45 PM
Hi I'm Robert,just came across your profile and got interested..You are beautiful! I would like to know more about you,if you don't mind.

Mariola Hi, nice to hear from you, and how are u doing? I'm from the UK, I'm an engineer. I work with Westward freight forwarding company here in the UK. www.westwardfreight.com.

I would like to have your e-mail for more, so I can write an e-mail to tell you more about me, and add you to the online chat sometimes ... I'll be waiting to hear from you soon. Until then, please take care of yourself.

August 1
23:24
Robert N Stevenson

Welcome Mariola ,

Nice hearing from you and hope you are doing great. Thank you for wiadomość.Powiem you more about myself , if you do not mind . I'm from Dublin Ireland , an engineer by profession, currently working in Westward Freight forwarding company in the UK. I've been in business for 13 years as director of operations . I happened to be the only child of my parents , a professor and the late Mrs. Anderson Stevenson Dr. blessed memory . I was married before, but lost his wife in a car accident five years ago. May her soul rest in peace. I want to spend the rest of my life with someone who is friendly, honest , caring , trustworthy and God fearing . I find a lot of peace and quiet here .