PDA

View Full Version : Barry Pacheco - michaeleugene19@gmail.com - 15674010591 - Lagos (Nigeria)



admin
04-30-2020, 05:46 PM
AKA Paul Warre on Dating.Rambler

48, Aries
Nigeria, Ikere-Ekiti
I'm looking for: a woman aged 40 to 48 for starting a family.
About me (freestyle)
Woman only from Texas
I'm looking for The woman of my favorite

View complete profile: https://www.male-scammers.com/the-scammers.asp?id=6373

admin
04-30-2020, 05:48 PM
Steven Marcus on Badoo

34
Location
Alimosho, Lagos, Nigeria
I'm here to date with girls, 35-75
Languages
English

admin
04-30-2020, 05:58 PM
ROBERT PACHECO on Lucky-Lovers

43 y/o, Libra, Los Angeles, United States

I am looking for a companion to spend time with. Someone that we can start out as friends that it will eventually lead to a relationship which is what I am seeking. I am friendly, loyal, courteous, well educated and enjoy the simple things in life. The reality is that I want to be able to share my life with someone.

Woman
Aged between: 47-90 y/o
For: Friendship, Relationships, Marriage
Want to meet:
I am not looking for the perfect woman because I am well aware that perfection in humans is nonexistent but just someone that I can have fun with and have a great time and also become a part of her life and she will do the same.
About me
Marital status: Widowed
Childrens: Yes, they live at home
Education: Bachelors Degree
Ocupation: Other
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Languages spoken: English
Appearance
Height: more then 220 cm
Weight: 70 kg
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Ethnicity: White
Body type: Athletic
Body art: Tattoo

admin
04-30-2020, 06:01 PM
AKA Pacheco Smith on Mylove

Texas City, 39 years old, Libra

admin
04-30-2020, 06:05 PM
Michael Smith on L0v

I will meet:a girl, 40 - 55 years old

Profile
Tags: having fun, active lifestyle, security, basketball, beach holidays, international classic literature, detective films, blues, English Cocker Spaniels, God, Regular sex, Classic sex
About me
Height: 186 cm
Weight: 116 kg
Build: sporty
Education: Academic degree
Languages spoken: English
Sexual Orientation: heterosexual
Smoking: I don't smoke
Drinking Habits: I don't drink at all
Kids: yes, but they don't live with me
Income: stable average income
Zodiac sign: Virgo

admin
04-30-2020, 06:09 PM
Micheal on Mylove

Dnipropetrovsk, 39 years old, Virgo
Dating: I'd like to meet Women in Dnipropetrovsk