Search

News

 

View all news items

 

March, 13, 2015 - information about database updates | 3/13/2015 at 14:51


Last week (March, 6, 2015 - March, 13, 2015) 8 new scammers added to the database and 5 scammers' profiles updated.

New scammers

To view new scammers, click here >>>

First name: Ricardo
Last name: Garcia
Aka: Araba Farouq Abimbola
Name aliases: Richardo
Age: 53
Location(s): Lagos (Nigeria)
Also claims to be in: Birmingham, Alabama (USA)
Address(es): unknown
Phone number(s): 5304256015; 23470881178950
E-mail address(es): 100009125570268@facebook.com; Rg536852@gmail.com
Operates on website(s): Face Book

First name: Joseph
Last name: Coiley
Aka: unknown
Age: 55
Location(s): Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia)
Also claims to be in: USA
Address(es): unknown
Phone number(s): unknown
E-mail address(es): coileyjose1@gmail.com; army.mil@usarmedforces.us

First name: Alex
Last name: Fitzgerald
Aka: unknown
Age: 55
Location(s): Lagos (Nigeria)
Also claims to be in: Katy, Texas (USA); Houston, Texas (USA)
Address(es): unknown
Phone number(s): unknown
E-mail address(es): letusmakeitbeautiful@aol.com
Operates on website(s): Chemistry

First name: Chris
Last name: Howard
Aka: Chris Swan
Name aliases: Haward
Age: 51
Location(s): Lagos (Nigeria)
Also claims to be in: Kenwood, WA (USA)
Address(es): unknown
Phone number(s): 011447700025919
E-mail address(es): chris_howard327@yahoo.com; howardchris327@gmail.com; howardchris4345@yahoo.com
Operates on website(s): Christian Mingle, Hi 5, Ok Cupid, Tagged

First name: Joshua
Last name: Bohnen
Aka: Ralph Broun, Ralph Brown
Name aliases: Joshuah, Josua
Age: 50
Location(s): Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia)
Also claims to be in: Romeoville, Il (USA); Latham, NY (USA); UK
Address(es): 57 Grove Ave., Latham, NY, USA; 27 Matin Ave., Latham, NY, USA
Phone number(s): 8324640590; 6304899130; 5187830234; 5187831119
E-mail address(es): joshua.bohnen@yahoo.com
Operates on website(s): Christian Mingle, Meet Me

First name: Stanley
Last name: Young
Aka: unknown
Name aliases: Stan
Age: 53
Location(s): Lagos (Nigeria)
Address(es): unknown
Phone number(s): unknown
E-mail address(es): stanleyyoung2015@yahoo.com

First name: Aaron
Last name: Smith
Aka: unknown
Name aliases: Aarron, Aron
Age: 56
Location(s): Lagos (Nigeria)
Address(es): unknown
Phone number(s): 447520657916
E-mail address(es): rich4aaron@comcast.net
Operates on website(s): Match

First name: Chris
Last name: Kreider
Aka: unknown
Age: 41
Location(s): Lagos (Nigeria)
Also claims to be in: Lambeth (UK)
Address(es): unknown
Phone number(s): unknown
E-mail address(es): ckreider150@gmail.com
Operates on website(s): Google+

Updated scammers profiles

First name: Alex Dave
Last name: Hewitt
Aka: Egbe Iyamu, Glenn Herek, Iyore Onaiwu, Perry Osagiede, Alexander Skurt Wessel
Name aliases: Aleksandar, Aleksander, Aleksandr, Alexandar, Alexandr, Glen, Perr
Age: 50
Location(s): Benin City (Nigeria); Cape Town (South Africa); Edo (Nigeria)
Also claims to be in: Sydney (Australia); Albuquerque, New Mexico (USA)
Address(es): 47 Olive Park, Folkestone way, Parklands, 7441, Cape Town, South Africa; 36 Wood Drive Village, Pembury Crescent, Park Lands, 7441, Cape Town, South Africa; 225 New Benin Lagos road, Benin City, Edo state, Nigeria
Phone number(s): 01127730138019; 7078937568
E-mail address(es): alex2witt@aol.com; hewexx@yahoo.com; hewexx@hotmail.com; hewexx@yahoo.com; wessel_alexander@yahoo.com; wessel_skurt@yahoo.com
Operates on website(s): Christian Mingle, Match

First name: George
Last name: Summer
Aka: Brian Perris, Patrick Samara Kodjoe, Ameen, Mark Williams, Mark Williamsown, Jimmy Ford, Raymond Chandler, Dominic Walsh, George Aron, Godwin Mark Smith, Bismark Orsei Nketia, James Stuart, Richard Lamptey, Charles Presten, Daniel Perkins Muller, Charles Summer, Terry L. Cox
Name aliases: Bryan, Charlie, Charlse, Dan, Dominik, Georges, Jamie, Jim, Marc, Markie, Pat, Patt, Raimond, Ray, Rechard, Ricard, Rich, Richy, Rymond, Terri
Age: 53
Location(s): Accra (Ghana); Kabul (Afghanistan); Lagos (Nigeria)
Also claims to be in: London (UK); Stoke-on-Trent (UK); Gent (Belgium); New York (USA); Syria
Address(es): KANDA HIGHWAY, ACCRA, GHANA; Drongensesteenweg 146, Gent, 9000, Belgium; Airport street, Accra-Achimota, Ghana
Phone number(s): 233262162651; 233236132874
E-mail address(es): gsummer_cars117@yahoo.com; brianperris1@gmail.com; genmarkwilliams4@hotmail.com; jimmyford49@yahoo.com; r_chandler26@yahoo.com; dkwalsh400@gmail.com; unique_trustdiplomatic144@outlook.com; godwinsmith26@yahoo.com; james.stuart004@gmail.com
Operates on website(s): Best Baltic Brides, Friends Worldwide, Meetic, Person, Skype, Yahoo Messenger

First name: Christopher
Last name: Smith
Aka: James Morrison, Francis Takyi, Quarshie Mawutor, Michael Page, Mark Larry, Kenneth Hamilton, Robert Jabron, Christopher Murfhy, Morgan Jackson, Harry Graham, Henry Moore, Robert Stewart, Kenneth Freeman, William Renaud, Samuel Appiah, Scott Neuman, Andrew John Smith, Thomas Acord, Allard Christopher Kutryanski, Francis Wilson, Steven Murphy, Johnson Carter, David Silvester, Raymond Hirsch, Daniel West, Michael Osbourne, William Smith, Samuel Boadi, Mark Jensen, Stephen Murphy, Christopher Odio-Botsio, Edmund Barrington, Larry Morgan, Micheal Smith, James Henry, Richard Kern, Alexander Konstantin Shashiashvili, Robert Love, Mohamed Ali, Alex Connor, James Bryan, Victor Bryan, Thomas Wing, Steven H. Perry, Mark Wilson
Name aliases: Aleksandar, Aleksander, Aleksandr, Alexandar, Alexandr, Andreaw, Andreev, Andrews, Bill, Billy, Bob, Chris, Cristopher, Dan, Davide, Davido, Frances, Harrie, Jamie, Johnn, Ken, Kennth, Marc, Markie, Mechael, Michale, Michel, Mick, Mickey, Micky, Mihael, Mike, Miky, Mohammed, Mykmael, Raimond, Ray, Rechard, Ricard, Rich, Richy, Robbert, Robbie, Roberts, Rymond, Sammuel, Scot, Scotty, Steave, Steve, Tom, Tomas, Tommy, Viktor, Williams, Willy
Age: 54
Location(s): Accra (Ghana); Kabul (Afghanistan)
Also claims to be in: Honiton (UK); Devon (UK); Boyce, Louisiana (USA); London (UK); New York (USA); Leeds (UK); Jersey City, New Jersey (USA); Iraq; Libya; Chaplin, Ky (USA); Damascus (Syrien); Pakistan; Camberley (England); Toronto (Canada); Edinburgh (Scotland); Los Angeles, CA (USA); Bodo (Norway); Texas (USA)
Address(es): 7 Park Grove, Honiton, UK; 7 Pine Grove, Devon, UK; 4783 Highway 121, Boyce, Louisiana, United States; 37 military Base camp, Accra - Ghana, 00233; King St, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS1 2HQ, UK
Phone number(s): 233240845279; 23354988738; 4407933976395; 447928920017; 233545821303; 447933976395; 7202488808; 447754025913; 447598360149; 233271385050; 233242486042; 233549396439; 00447743437284
E-mail address(es): jamesmith_1x@yahoo.com; francistakyi80@yahoo.com; newheart2020@live.com; potkris@hotmail.com; marklarry602@yahoo.com; coolman080@hotmail.com; kenhamilton91191@hotmail.com; robert.jabron@hotmail.co.uk; mgan55@hotmail.co.id; harrygraham90090@gmail.com; harrygraham90090@hotmail.com; henrynmoore@hotmail.com; kennfreeman54@yahoo.com; Homesoon_1964@yahoo.com; Scottneuman2020@hotmail.co.uk; john_4u_2012@hotmail.com; diplomat.thomas75@gmail.com; robert.jabron@yahoo.co.uk; allaryanski@mod.uk; mod.allardyanski@hotmail.co.uk; johnson_m3@hotmail.com; davidsilvester91@yahoo.com; kindhearted.renaud1965@yahoo.com; raymondhirsch10@gmail.com; danielwest6040@yahoo.com; mickeymouse2013@outlook.com; michaelosborn@outlook.com; michaelosborn@army-mod-uk.com; michael.osb@outlook.com; william.smith876@yahoo.com; mark_jensen2013@yahoo.com; ba.edmund@yahoo.com; larrymorgan776@yahoo.co.uk; larrymorgan67@gmail.com; michealsmith20@live.com; johntoya892@yahoo.com; jerryroland@gmail.com; billsmith010@yahoo.com; richard_kern1@hotmail.com; alekshashia@hotmail.com; robertlove@hotmail.com; mohammed.ali707070@gmail.com; wo4_connor001@hotmail.com; Victorbryan52@yahoo.com; sgt_thomas04@yahoo.com; robsonuk@live.com; camp.2015@hotmail.com
Operates on website(s): Badoo, Be 2, Chemistry, Date Hook Up, Dating Cafe, Face Book, Find Someone, International Cupid, Match, Our Time, Skype, Sympatia, Tagged, Teamo, Twoo, Yahoo Messenger

First name: Wesley
Last name: William
Aka: Mohamed Hassan, Emmanuel Asomani, Thomas Caron, Ernest, William, Patrick Heidi, George Miller, Johnson Wilson, Derrick Cole, Stephen Brown, James Muller, Hens, Alan Johnson, Michael Brena, Frank Casey, Kelvin Flinks, Henry Spencer, Anderson Rodriguez, Dennis Jack, Desmond Larry, Thomas Carry, Christian Tetteh, Scott Miller, Everett Mencken, Charles Geroge, James Parker, Brooklyn Mills, John Walker, Michael Jones, Leslie Clarke, Thomas Scott, Mark Bryan, Nosiphiwo Mpofu, Paul Cooper, Mark Wilson, Godfred Opoku Fordjour, Johnson Paul Kwadwo, Michael Darko, Edward Fordjour, Andrew Amazu, Abbas Lembas, Anthony, Henry Kofi Wampah, Richard Simon
Name aliases: Abass, Allan, Andersen, Andreaw, Andreev, Andrews, Anthoney, Antoine, Antone, Antonie, Bill, Billy, Charlie, Charlse, Clarke, Denis, Derich, Derick, Derrich, Derrik, Franck, Frankie, Franky, Frankyy, Georges, Jamie, Johnn, Kilvin, Marc, Markie, Mechael, Michale, Michel, Mick, Mickey, Micky, Mihael, Mike, Miky, Mohammed, Mykmael, Pat, Patt, Rechard, Ricard, Rich, Richy, Scot, Scotty, Tom, Tomas, Tommy, Toni, Tonny, Tony, Wes, Williams, Willy
Age: 55
Location(s): Accra (Ghana); Cape Town (South Africa); Kabul (Afghanistan); Lagos (Nigeria)
Also claims to be in: Miami, Florida (USA); London (England); Alabama (USA); Georgia (USA); Waterford (Ireland); Berlin (Germany); New York, NY (USA); Netherlands; Canada; Bristol (United Kingdom); Rzeszowek (Polen); Montreal, Quebec (Canada); Beverly Hills, California (USA); New Haven, Connecticut (USA); Syria; Virginia (USA); Chicago, Illinois (USA); Estero, Florida (USA); Arlington, TX (USA); Syria; Norcross, Georgia (USA); Wichita Falls, TX (USA)
Address(es): 2508 Forest Point Dr., Arlington, TX 76006, USA; Southwark Mews, Parklands, Cape Town, 7441, South Africa; 320 Chastain Manor Dr., Norcross, GA, USA; 16 Kwanbenya, Accra, Ghana; 13 Taifa, Accra, Ghana; 76 Tantra Hills, Accra Ghana; 23 Royal St. Westland, Accra Ghana
Phone number(s): 2144491552; 01127780726714; 2143028595; 2149350716; 576677269; 3476921549; 447716706092; 233261621684; 233265011935; 233570378010; 233241585713; 233246515623; 233240844770; 233246444316; 233245718341; 233240796146; 233245003331; 14382880715; 233232691430; 233263698963; 13524107200; 19406045268; 233240047449; 447924324090; 441162553041; 442036082690
E-mail address(es): faith_william1@hotmail.com; wesleywilliam266@gmail.com; wwesley75@yahoo.com; truelovehappen_a_897@yahoo.com; deliveryhassan1@gmail.com; thomascaron296@yahoo.com; johnson_wilson17@hotmail.com; derickcole20@yahoo.com; jamesmuller200@hotmail.com; george_miller1818@hotmail.com; alan.johnson47@hotmail.com; mikeluv144@yahoo.com; frankcasey00@yahoo.com; kelvin.flinks@gmail.com; rodriguez.anderson@yahoo.com; dennisjack511@yhaoo.com; desmond.larry@hotmail.com; tomascarry96@yahoo.com; christian_tetteh1985@yahoo.com; scottmiller993@yahoo.com; henryspencer139@live.com; lightpaatee@hotmail.com; charley_g6@yahoo.com; parkerjames51@yahoo.co.uk; brooklynmills@hotmail.com; john.walker180@yahoo.com; michael.jons1@hotmail.com; lightpaatee@hotmail.com; johnson.wilson1211@outlook.com; markbryan70@yahoo.com; kelvin.flinks76@gmail.com; paulcooper833@yahoo.com; markwilson06@hotmail.com; mark_w_1@hotmail.com; markwilson2012@live.com; markwilson392@yahoo.com; markwilson380@gmail.com; mark.wilson8693@yahoo.com; godfred_opoku@ymail.com; kwadwojohnson@gmail.com; abasslembas@gmail.com; henrykofiwampah@hotmail.com; richardsimon811@gmail.com; andy_natwest@london.com
Operates on website(s): Badoo, Chemistry, Confirio, Face Book, I Dating 4 You, Match, Meetic, Netlog, Single De, Skype, Tagged, Top Face, Yahoo Messenger

First name: Jamie
Last name: Martin
Aka: Benjamin Lawson, Johnny Wayne, Richard Tom, Kevin Smith, Cole Coutin, Newton Wayne, Alexander K. Eric, Ryan Ortiz, Philip Greene, James Marks, Marcel Lotze, Robert James Martin, Paul Montiel, Matthias Lotze, James Hilton, Jamie Solomon Odamah, David Nickie, Efe Okoro, Larry Wadman, David Fredrickson, Raymond Martin, Ricardo Martin, Hagan Meyer, Jamie Igho, David Paker, Morgan Cawl, Adams Willson, Dennis Thompson, Kevin Hamaker, Lucas Raymond, Mark John Smith, Adeoye Ibrahim, Brown Jackson, Lucas James, Jamie Towe, James Mack, David Turpin, Steven Peter, George Walker, James Edward, Horace Gaar, Keith Poole, Richard Lujan Thomas, James Watson, Ted Landgraf, David Martin
Name aliases: Aleksandar, Aleksander, Aleksandr, Alexandar, Alexandr, Ben, Bob, Davide, Davido, Denis, Erick, Georges, Jamia, Jamie, Johnn, Johny, Jonny, Lucus, Marc, Markie, Marten, Phillip, Raimond, Ray, Rechard, Ricard, Rich, Richardo, Richy, Robbert, Robbie, Roberts, Rymond, Steave, Steve, Tom, Tomas, Tommy
Age: 52
Location(s): Accra (Ghana); Delta (Nigeria); Lagos (Nigeria); Pretoria (South Africa); Warri (Nigeria)
Also claims to be in: Spain; Cyprus; Henderson, Nevada (USA); Las Vegas, Nevada (USA); Wichita, Kansas (USA); London (United Kingdom); Sandusky, Ohio (USA); Redmond, WA (USA)
Address(es): unknown
Phone number(s): 234812304608; 233547427323; 8327136314; 8323032801; 6822312738; 1410000030; 011234708205061; 2348184259121; 2348032265017; 2347012734070; 2348183061307; 5022908360; 6043343672; 5304358670; 7023728697; 5025700270; 92466501; 2222255555; 9165721874; 7012958358; 011447053824910
E-mail address(es): jmartin1010@hotmail.com; benjamin.lawson22@yahoo.com; cjcare24@yahoo.com; jamiemartindrills@yahoo.com; ciacooking12041@gmail.com; richardtom667@yahoo.com; keith.smith94@yahoo.com; coutincole@yahoo.com; newtonwayne277@yahoo.com; keith.smith94@yahoo.com; ray4dad90@gmail.com; cjcare24@hotmail.com; Dvk196050@yahoo.com; davidpaker940@yahoo.com; Morgancawl@yahoo.com; captrod_powel50@yahoo.com; iamadams66@yahoo.com; j.dessy45@yahoo.com; johnwil40@yahoo.com; r.ortiz02@yahoo.com; richard.richard1710@yahoo.com; smithadams484@gmail.com; tadams345@yahoo.com; brucemark768@yahoo.com; sammie_morgan68@yahoo.com; r.wayman@rocketmail.com; scottjames329@yahoo.com; mikedean421@yahoo.com; alfredwilliams1917@yahoo.com; sutter.leon@yahoo.com; Willsonadams101@yahoo.com; raymondlucas17@outlook.com; jmdrills25@yahoo.com; jacksonville686@yahoo.com; loveandfun90@yahoo.com; jamesmack3610@yahoo.com; turpin.david2@yahoo.com; turpind7@gmail.com; david.turpin2@yahoo.com; STEVEPETER90@YAHOO.COM; jae0157@hotmail.com; georgewalker450@yahoo.com; james_edward11_13@yahoo.com; gaarh@yahoo.com; harry.gaar@yahoo.com; keithpoole45@yahoo.com; richard_tom099@gmail.com
Operates on website(s): Badoo, Christian Mingle, Dating More, Face Book, JDate, Linked In, Match