Search

News

 

View all news items

 

January, 3, 2015 - information about database updates | 1/3/2015 at 12:19

Last week (December, 26, 2014 - January, 2, 2015) 8 new scammers, 6 fake documents added to the database and 9 scammers' profiles updated.

New fake documents

To browse new fake documents, click here >>>

This week 1 Driver license, 1 Next of kin form, 3 Letters of release for retirement and 1 Contract award certificate were added to the database

New scammers

To view new scammers, click here >>>

First name: Martin S.
Last name: Sunborn
Aka: unknown
Name aliases: Marten
Age: 56
Location(s): Lagos (Nigeria)
Also claims to be in: Solomon Islands; India
Address(es): unknown
Phone number(s): 919711896182
E-mail address(es): martinsunborn@gmail.com
Operates on website(s): Face Book, Military Cupid

First name: Paul
Last name: Whittle
Aka: unknown
Age: 50
Location(s): Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia)
Also claims to be in: Durham (UK)
Address(es): unknown
Phone number(s): 447754787980; 60173465391
E-mail address(es): mrpaul.willy@gmail.com
Operates on website(s): Face Book

First name: Larry
Last name: Mark
Aka: unknown
Name aliases: Marc, Markie
Age: 50
Location(s): Lagos (Nigeria)
Also claims to be in: UK; USA; Syria
Address(es): unknown
Phone number(s): 447511410786; 12486338178
E-mail address(es): unknown
Operates on website(s): Face Book

First name: Shola
Last name: Ademola David
Aka: Robert Smith, Robert David, Robert Edward John, Timothy Sand
Name aliases: Bob, Davide, Davido, Johnn, Robbert, Robbie, Thimoty, Tim
Age: 54
Location(s): Lagos (Nigeria)
Also claims to be in: Pflugerville,TX (USA); Houston, TX (USA); Dallas, TX (USA); London (England); Manchester (England)
Address(es): unknown
Phone number(s): unknown
E-mail address(es): roberts102@yahoo.com; robertds102@gmail.com; robertedward@gmail.com; robertedwardjohn@yahoo.com; ros102@gmail.com
Operates on website(s): Face Book, Tagged, Top Face, Yahoo Messenger

First name: Jones
Last name: Shawn
Aka: Alhassan Wunpini
Name aliases: Shaun
Age: 50
Location(s): Tamale (Ghana)
Also claims to be in: USA
Address(es): unknown
Phone number(s): 0233248125335; 0233541594809
E-mail address(es): shawnmichealjones@yahoo.com; alhassanwunpinionlyboy@yahoo.com
Operates on website(s): Face Book, Yahoo Messenger

First name: James
Last name: Joe
Aka: Kamaldeen Sualesu, Kande Namang
Name aliases: Jamie
Age: 44
Location(s): Tamale (Ghana)
Also claims to be in: USA
Address(es): unknown
Phone number(s): 0554504054; 0233504860956
E-mail address(es): jamesjoe152@yahoo.com
Operates on website(s): Face Book, Yahoo Messenger

First name: David
Last name: Tharon
Aka: unknown
Name aliases: Davide, Davido
Age: 45
Location(s): Accra (Ghana); Kabul (Afghanistan)
Address(es): unknown
Phone number(s): unknown
E-mail address(es): mr-johnwalker@hotmail.com
Operates on website(s): Face Book

Updated scammers profile

First name: David
Last name: Miller
Aka: David Woodgate, Andrew Lewis, John Muller, Jerry T. Scott, David Moore, David Smith, Fredrick Washington
Name aliases: Andreaw, Andreev, Davide, Davido, Fredrik, Johnn, Scot, Scotty
Age: 53
Location(s): Accra (Ghana)
Also claims to be in: Syria; Houston, TX (USA)
Address(es): unknown
Phone number(s): 2818863934
E-mail address(es): dmillerwoodgate1@yahoo.com; andrewlewis921@yahoo.com; johnmuller394@gmail.com; jerry_tscott001@yahoo.com; drickwashin@yahoo.com
Operates on website(s): Christian Mingle, Match

First name: Michael
Last name: Powers
Aka: Alex, Ahmad
Name aliases: Mechael, Michale, Michel, Mick, Mickey, Micky, Mihael, Mike, Miky, Mykmael
Age: 50
Location(s): Lagos (Nigeria)
Also claims to be in: Zurich (Switzerland); Ettiswil (Switzerland)
Address(es): unknown
Phone number(s): unknown
E-mail address(es): markmark1425@live.com; michaelpow50@gmail.com
Operates on website(s): International Cupid, Muslima

First name: Jack
Last name: Redd
Aka: Simon, David Fife, Henry Benjami, Bradley Walker, John Dzebu, Dave, Andre Jacobson JR, Albert Evans, Arnold Jones, Scott Leonard, Raul Pino, Enj Joerge D., Raphael, Michael Moore, Andrea Nocerinorossi, Randy Morgan, Nino Brown, David Jones, Michael Pratt, Abramo Lucio, Alex Pirlo, Alvin Marten, Andrew Layman, Antonio Gilardino, Richard Dominic Apostle, Barry Dickson, Ben Pend, Daniel Newman, Dante Lucci, Derrick George, Engr Andrew Williams, Francois Martel, George David Hogg, George Perry, Guy Maurice, Gabriel Luis, Hillary Brown, Jack Stuart, Jeph Dickon, Kirk Chris Moq, Luis Ciro, Philippe Laponge, Richard Smith, Richmond Hays, Robert Johnson, Russo Camillo, Uwe Hubertus, Rodrigez, Vencill Robbort, Vince Holmes, Wolison Nana, Bruce Marston, Miles Griffin, Harry Green, Cary Baker, James Shoemaker, Bernard James, Carex Angel, Lawrence Morgan, Davidson Brown, Alex Walthers, Andrew Jeffrey, Donald Terry, Seargeant Daniel George, Jack Haword, Gbenga Isola Afolami, George Daniel, Frank Finlay, Richard Gray, Richard Smith, Carlos, Thomas, Gary Miller, Damon Scott, Joe Roger, David Thompson, Fredrick Lawson, Michael Langsfield, Henry J. Cooks, Kenneth Bond, Iyere Augustus Okhiria, Raymond Smith, John Max, Andrew Doctor, John Bruce, Scott Nigel, Prince Jerry John, Bush Freeman, Larry Michael Azinemery, Ivory Peterson, Michael Andrew, Krzysztof Adamski, Murphy Sweeney, Mark Bruce Johnson, Perry Alonso, William M. Rich, Mark Donald, John Smith, Dennis Abbot, Anthony Shaffer, Alex Donald, Raymond Lawhorn, Jeffrey Murphy, Robert Peter Britt, Mark Wilson, Frank Smith, Maxwell Justice Ludwig, David Brown, James Markus Heath, Michael Smith, Ashley Albert, Hendrik Robin, Alexander Wayne, Frank Williams, Raymond Patrick, Adriano William Pedroni, Victor Nii Adjei Richmon, Richard Tyler, Anthony Kevin Osborne
Name aliases: Aleksandar, Aleksander, Aleksandr, Alexandar, Alexandr, Andreaw, Andreev, Andriano, Anthoney, Antoine, Antone, Antonie, Ashely, Benard, Bill, Billy, Bob, Brad, Damone, Dan, Davide, Davido, Davison, Denis, Derich, Derick, Derrich, Derrik, Dominik, Don, Franck, Frankie, Franky, Frankyy, Gabriele, Georges, Harrie, Jamie, Jeff, Jeffi, Johnn, Ken, Kennth, Laurence, Marc, Marcus, Markie, Max, Mechael, Michale, Michel, Mick, Mickey, Micky, Mihael, Mike, Miky, Mils, Mykmael, Myles, Perr, Rafael, Raffy, Raimond, Ray, Rechard, Ricard, Rich, Richy, Robbert, Robbie, Rymond, Scot, Scotty, Tom, Tomas, Tommy, Toni, Tonny, Tony, Viktor, Williams, Willy
Age: 54
Location(s): Accra (Ghana); Darfur (Sudan); Kabul (Afghanistan); Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia); Kursk (Russia); Lagos (Nigeria)
Also claims to be in: Miami, Florida (USA); Apeldoorn (Netherlands); Albany, New York (USA); Damask (Syria); Michigan (USA); Lawrenceville, Georgia (USA); Los Angeles, CA (USA); Bridgford (England); Greytown (New Zealand); Wellington (New Zealand); Austin, Texas (USA); Istanbul (Turkey); Germany; Cardiff (UK); Saracota, Florida (USA); Minnesota (USA); St. Louis, MO (USA); Florida City, FL (USA); Buffalo, NY (USA); Illinois (USA); Singapore; Tripoli (Libya); Dubai (UAE); Salem, NJ (USA); Aleppo (Syria); Edinburgh (Scotland); New Jersey (USA); San Diego, CA (USA); San Jose, CA (USA); Liverpool (UK); Lexington, Alabama (USA); Adams, CO (USA); Toronto, Ontario (Canada); Albury, New South Wales (Australia); Masachuttes (USA); Kent (UK); Invercargill (New Zealand); London (UK); Aurora, Colorado (USA); Moscow (Russia); Bakersfield, CA (USA); Dallas, Texas (USA)
Address(es): 236 E. 95th St. Apt2F, NY, NY 10128, USA; 7 Engels Street, Kursk, Russia; 15 Insurance rd., Accra, Ghana, 00233; 888 6TH Avenue, New York City, NY 10001, USA; 21 Castle Street, Edinburgh, Scotland; 749 Singleton Road, San Jose, California, USA, 95111; Krobor 1, Teshie, Accra, Ghana
Phone number(s): 8283056319; 011447024018519; 7863092963; 5713061725; 5126607498; 2348064405617; 447024022660; 447024044661; 2348076564188; 3473095225; 6464756736; 6468202564; 9729051725; 233269382827; 233241572666; 6303666076; 8568871756; 447935276356; 233264138813; 16463636159; 19092841836; 2348123063141; 2347086137358; 2347031352483; 2348036319936; 2348105789215; 447012993529; 447024089006; 447012989901; 2566670943; 7204395645; 1447831281910; 1447045754533; 447523140694; 447053842695; 23470511609068; 23354394202; 0079268010112; 0017206896622; 6475324430; 233505829605; 233241572666; 233549715665; 447960195264
E-mail address(es): jackmred1@hotmail.com; jackmred@consultant.com; jackmred1@yahoo.com; simon3@yahoo.com; dav_fifee01@yahoo.com; andrejacobsonjr@hotmail.com; andrejacobsonjr@yahoo.com; albert_6123@ymail.com; andreaalbert47@yahoo.com; dwobin@rocketmail.com; raulpino27@yahoo.com; rafael.hans@yahoo.com; mikmoore_1960@yahoo.com; nocerinorossi@yahoo.com; randy.morgan101@ymail.com; nino.brown84@yahoo.com; david.jones1957@yahoo.com; Seargeantgeorge@yahoo.com; sergeantgeorge@yahoo.com; frankfinlay21@yahoo.com; damonscott688@ymail.com; joe_roger45@yahoo.com; tdavid776@yahoo.com; davidr.thompson@hotmail.com; rbs.henryjcooks@accountant.com; Kenneth_bond@diplomats.com; raymond.smith207@yahoo.com; bruce.jon@aol.com; princejerry_john@yahoo.com; Bushfreeman@yahoo.com; drazinemery24@yahoo.com; ivorypeterson1@yahoo.com; genmikeandrew@gmail.com; krzysztofadamski123@gmail.com; murphysweeney_33@hotmail.com; mark_bruce200@outlook.com; perry.alonso.3.@facebook.com; william.rich1956@yahoo.com; william.rich1@aol.com; alexdone88@gmail.com; Ray_Lawhorn@yahoo.com; newbegining130@outlook.com; robertbritt_75@yahoo.com; genmark55@yahoo.com; barrdonald80@gmail.com; frank_smith2000@hotmail.com; maxwell_ludwig@yahoo.com; ms697726@gmail.com; jamesmarku300@hotmail.com; jamesmarkus300@yahoo.com; hendrik.robin44@gmail.com; waynealex12@yahoo.com; raymondpatrick44@gmail.com; spedroni248@hotmail.com; richmonscott81@yahoo.com; rechardtyler@yahoo.com; ashleyalbertc@gmail.com; osborne.anthony014@hotmail.com
Operates on website(s): BBW Cupid, Be 2, Christian American Singles, Confirio, Date Hook Up, Eharmony, Face Book, Find Local BBW, Hi 5, Love Time, Match, Match Maker, Mate 1, Meet Me, Netlog, Ok Cupid, Otrapuse, Our Time, Over Fifties, Polish Hearts, RSVP, Skype, Speed Date, Sympatia, Top Face, Wealthy Men, Whats App, WRM Dating NZ

First name: Charles
Last name: Presten
Aka: Michael Johnson Uwe Xavi, Brian James Webber, Kevin Owen, Gray Brison, Jack Clifford, Daniel Amah, Angelo Markson, Henry Clifford, Brison Gray, Marius Van Houten, Richard Terry, Robert Parker, John Smith, Philip Morison, Roland Clinton, Raymond Webber, Mark William, Hendrik Robin, Jack Redd, Alexander Morgan, Steven, Godfred Adjei, Marco Albert, John Snyder, Charles Persen, James Romas
Name aliases: Aleksandar, Aleksander, Aleksandr, Alexandar, Alexandr, Bill, Billy, Bob, Bryan, Bryson, Charlie, Charlse, Dan, Jamie, Johnn, Marc, Markie, Mechael, Michale, Michel, Mick, Mickey, Micky, Mihael, Mike, Miky, Mykmael, Phillip, Raimond, Ray, Rechard, Ricard, Rich, Richy, Robbert, Robbie, Rymond, Steave, Steve, Williams, Willy
Age: 53
Location(s): Accra (Ghana)
Also claims to be in: London (UK); Syria; Madrid (Spain); Barcelona (Spain); Netherlands; Wales; Thailand; Oregon (USA); Deltona, Florida (USA); New York, NY (USA); Ethiopia; Ireland
Address(es): Tadomah hotel, Created-Street, Taifa, Accra, Ghana, 00233; Aylesbury Street, Willesden, London, Nw10, UK; 120 E 87th Street, New York, 10128, USA; P.o box nt 5, Accra, Ghana
Phone number(s): 233547197009; 233230424549; 447937412220; 447516593427; 233244678869; 233508916499; 00233543942028; 233231635889
E-mail address(es): presten12@live.com; Michael.jh1958@gmail.com; brian.webber22@gmail.com; kevinovwen855@gmail.com; kevinowen507@yahoo.com; jackclifford335@yahoo.com; richardterry92@yahoo.com; robber-parker@hotmail.com; johnsmith_211@hotmail.com; brianwebber801@yahoo.com; raymondwebber497@gmail.com; hendrikrobin1759@outlook.com; morrisrobin2000@hotmail.com; alexandermorgan444@yahoo.com; snyder0147@gmail.com; thomasalex844@yahoo.com; thomas.alex787@yahoo.com; james.romas770@yahoo.com
Operates on website(s): Badoo, Cupid, Face Book, Plenty of Fish, Skype, Tagged, Yahoo Messenger

First name: Jeffrey
Last name: Lawson
Aka: Jefferson Alan Smith
Name aliases: Allan, Jeff, Jeffi
Age: 56
Location(s): Accra (Ghana)
Also claims to be in: Madrid (Spain); London (UK); Beverly Hills, California (USA); Los Angeles, California (USA); Sacramento, CA (USA)
Address(es): 616 Foothill Rd. Beverly Hills, CA 90210, USA; 2987 Benton, W. Sacramento, CA 95691-5258, USA
Phone number(s): 2132602363; 4245434227; 2134436168
E-mail address(es): jeffreylawson006@gmail.com; jeffrey.lawson006@gmail.com; jeffreylawson321@yahoo.com
Operates on website(s): Match

First name: Thomas
Last name: Campbell
Aka: Fabrizio Ruzzon
Name aliases: Tom, Tomas, Tommy
Age: 52
Location(s): Lagos (Nigeria)
Also claims to be in: Los Angeles (USA)
Address(es): unknown
Phone number(s): 447509530169; 2894642252
E-mail address(es): campbellt890@gmail.com
Operates on website(s): Badoo, Crouchie, Whats App

First name: Raymond
Last name: Mudd
Aka: unknown
Name aliases: Raimond, Ray, Rymond
Age: 46
Location(s): Lagos (Nigeria)
Also claims to be in: New York (USA); Turkmenistan
Address(es): 116 Greenpoint Avenue, New York, USA
Phone number(s): 13478517531; 15165359263
E-mail address(es): raymond.u.mudd@hotmail.com
Operates on website(s): E-Kontakti, Match

First name: Patrick
Last name: Genzel
Aka: Sodiq Muritala
Age: 55
Location(s): Accra (Ghana); Kabul (Afghanistan)
Also claims to be in: Istanbul (Turkey); Northern Cyprus
Address(es): unknown
Phone number(s): 905488892101
E-mail address(es): patrickgenzel@yahoo.com; patrick.genzel@yahoo.com
Operates on website(s): Match

First name: Jamie
Last name: Martin
Aka: Benjamin Lawson, Johnny Wayne, Richard Tom, Kevin Smith, Cole Coutin, Newton Wayne, Alexander K. Eric, Ryan Ortiz, Philip Greene, James Marks, Marcel Lotze, Robert James Martin, Paul Montiel, Matthias Lotze, James Hilton, Jamie Solomon Odamah, David Nickie, Efe Okoro, Larry Wadman, David Fredrickson, Raymond Martin, Ricardo Martin, Hagan Meyer, Jamie Igho, David Paker, Morgan Cawl, Adams Willson, Dennis Thompson, Kevin Hamaker, Lucas Raymond, Mark John Smith, Adeoye Ibrahim, Brown Jackson, Lucas James, Jamie Towe, James Mack, David Turpin, Steven Peter, George Walker, James Edward, Horace Gaar, Keith Poole, Richard Lujan Thomas, James Watson
Name aliases: Aleksandar, Aleksander, Aleksandr, Alexandar, Alexandr, Ben, Bob, Davide, Davido, Denis, Erick, Georges, Jamia, Jamie, Johnn, Johny, Jonny, Lucus, Marc, Markie, Marten, Phillip, Raimond, Ray, Rechard, Ricard, Rich, Richardo, Richy, Robbert, Robbie, Rymond, Steave, Steve, Tom, Tomas, Tommy
Age: 52
Location(s): Accra (Ghana); Delta (Nigeria); Lagos (Nigeria); Pretoria (South Africa); Warri (Nigeria)
Also claims to be in: Spain; Cyprus; Henderson, Nevada (USA); Las Vegas, Nevada (USA); Wichita, Kansas (USA); London (United Kingdom)
Address(es): unknown
Phone number(s): 234812304608; 233547427323; 8327136314; 8323032801; 6822312738; 1410000030; 011234708205061; 2348184259121; 2348032265017; 2347012734070; 2348183061307; 5022908360; 6043343672; 5304358670; 7023728697; 5025700270; 92466501; 2222255555; 9165721874; 7012958358; 011447053824910
E-mail address(es): jmartin1010@hotmail.com; benjamin.lawson22@yahoo.com; cjcare24@yahoo.com; jamiemartindrills@yahoo.com; ciacooking12041@gmail.com; richardtom667@yahoo.com; keith.smith94@yahoo.com; coutincole@yahoo.com; newtonwayne277@yahoo.com; keith.smith94@yahoo.com; ray4dad90@gmail.com; cjcare24@hotmail.com; Dvk196050@yahoo.com; davidpaker940@yahoo.com; Morgancawl@yahoo.com; captrod_powel50@yahoo.com; iamadams66@yahoo.com; j.dessy45@yahoo.com; johnwil40@yahoo.com; r.ortiz02@yahoo.com; richard.richard1710@yahoo.com; smithadams484@gmail.com; tadams345@yahoo.com; brucemark768@yahoo.com; sammie_morgan68@yahoo.com; r.wayman@rocketmail.com; scottjames329@yahoo.com; mikedean421@yahoo.com; alfredwilliams1917@yahoo.com; sutter.leon@yahoo.com; Willsonadams101@yahoo.com; raymondlucas17@outlook.com; jmdrills25@yahoo.com; jacksonville686@yahoo.com; loveandfun90@yahoo.com; jamesmack3610@yahoo.com; turpin.david2@yahoo.com; turpind7@gmail.com; david.turpin2@yahoo.com; STEVEPETER90@YAHOO.COM; jae0157@hotmail.com; georgewalker450@yahoo.com; james_edward11_13@yahoo.com; gaarh@yahoo.com; harry.gaar@yahoo.com; keithpoole45@yahoo.com
Operates on website(s): Badoo, Christian Mingle, Face Book, JDate, Linked In, Match