Search

News

 

View all news items

 

December, 26, 2014 - information about database updates | 12/26/2014 at 11:56


Last week (December, 19, 2014 - December, 26, 2014) 8 new scammers, 1 fake document added to the database and 7 scammers' profiles updated.

New fake documents

To browse new fake documents, click here >>>

This week Social security number was added to the database

New scammers

To view new scammers, click here >>>

First name: Raymond
Last name: Brinkman
Aka: unknown
Name aliases: Raimond, Ray, Rymond
Age: 45
Location(s): Kabul (Afghanistan); Lagos (Nigeria)
Also claims to be in: USA
Address(es): unknown
Phone number(s): 02348038731382
E-mail address(es): unknown
Operates on website(s): Waplog

First name: Alex
Last name: Williams
Aka: unknown
Age: 49
Location(s): Lagos (Nigeria)
Also claims to be in: New York (USA); Nova Scotia (Canada); Toronto, Ontario (Canada)
Address(es): unknown
Phone number(s): 2899752121
E-mail address(es): allexweels818@outlook.com
Operates on website(s): Match

First name: Anthony
Last name: J. Gomes
Aka: Tunde Falade
Name aliases: Anthoney, Antoine, Antone, Antonie, Toni, Tonny, Tony
Age: 36
Location(s): Lagos (Nigeria)
Also claims to be in: Cameroon
Address(es): unknown
Phone number(s): unknown
E-mail address(es): anthonygomes56@gmail.com

First name: Daniel
Last name: Walter
Aka: Daniel Wayne
Name aliases: Dan
Age: 51
Location(s): Lagos (Nigeria)
Also claims to be in: USA; Brisbane (Australia)
Address(es): unknown
Phone number(s): unknown
E-mail address(es): danielwalter692@yahoo.com
Operates on website(s): Face Book, Yahoo Messenger

First name: William
Last name: Benanti
Aka: unknown
Name aliases: Bill, Billy, Williams, Willy
Age: 54
Location(s): Lagos (Nigeria)
Also claims to be in: Macau (China); USA
Address(es): unknown
Phone number(s): 64279715759; 64279751309; 00447564685293; 8615363508825
E-mail address(es): williambenanti@live.com
Operates on website(s): Be 2

First name: Ralph
Last name: Williams
Aka: Jefferson Brown
Age: 45
Location(s): Lagos (Nigeria)
Also claims to be in: Orange City, FL (USA)
Address(es): unknown
Phone number(s): unknown
E-mail address(es): babycharm4us@gmail.com; ralph_william456@yahoo.com; babycharm4us@yahoo.com; jeffersonbrown78@yahoo.com
Operates on website(s): Cherry Blossoms, Yahoo Messenger

First name: Raymond
Last name: Mudd
Aka: unknown
Name aliases: Raimond, Ray, Rymond
Age: 46
Location(s): Lagos (Nigeria)
Also claims to be in: New York (USA); Turkmenistan
Address(es): 116 Greenpoint Avenue, New York, USA
Phone number(s): 13478517531; 15165359263
E-mail address(es): raymond.u.mudd@hotmail.com
Operates on website(s): Match

First name: Patrick
Last name: Genzel
Aka: unknown
Age: 50
Location(s): Accra (Ghana); Kabul (Afghanistan)
Also claims to be in: Istanbul (Turkey)
Address(es): unknown
Phone number(s): unknown
E-mail address(es): patrickgenzel@yahoo.com
Operates on website(s): Match

Updated scammers profile

First name: Kelvin
Last name: Symonds
Aka: Alan Watts, William James, Gregory, Robert Wood, Derrick Heinrich, Alexander
Name aliases: Aleksandar, Aleksander, Aleksandr, Alexandar, Alexandr, Allan, Bill, Billy, Bob, Derich, Derick, Derrich, Derrik, Greg, Jamie, Kilvin, Robbert, Robbie, Williams, Willy
Age: 51
Location(s): Accra (Ghana); Kabul (Afghanistan)
Also claims to be in: Scotland; Chevy Chase, Maryland (USA); Bedford, TX (USA)
Address(es): unknown
Phone number(s): 233241884385; 2396764132; 7404690323
E-mail address(es): billjames20114@yahoo.com; symonds_kelvin@yahoo.com; kelpretty@yahoo.com; wattsgibson99@hotmail.com; robert_wood1956@yahoo.com; trpsgt@yahoo.com
Operates on website(s): Christian Mingle, Date Hook Up, Face Book, Match, Metro Date, Singles Net, Skype, Yahoo Messenger

First name: Brian
Last name: Forman
Aka: Brian Steven, William Forman
Name aliases: Bill, Billy, Bryan, Steave, Steve, Williams, Willy
Age: 55
Location(s): Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia)
Also claims to be in: New York, NY (USA); Australia
Address(es): unknown
Phone number(s): 01160149316994
E-mail address(es): brianforman71@yahoo.com; williamson.forman@yahoo.com
Operates on website(s): Face Book, Linked In, Meet Me, Ok Cupid

First name: Theodore Maxwell
Last name: Meyer
Aka: Ted, Matthew Meyer
Name aliases: Mathew, Matt, Max, Theo
Age: 40
Location(s): Lagos (Nigeria)
Also claims to be in: Orlando, Florida (USA); Copenhagen (Denmark)
Address(es): Loft Sodo, Downtown, Orlando, Florida, USA; PistolstrOde 4, Copenhagen, Denmark
Phone number(s): 4077105121; 4569912627
E-mail address(es): tedmmey@gmail.com; Tedmattm@gmail.com
Operates on website(s): Dating Dk, Match

First name: James
Last name: Walton
Aka: Morgan Mariano Powell, Richard Key Brown, Richard Moore, George Miller, Wesley Brown, Mark, Bruce, Chris, Rick, Jack, David Similis, Paul Kaka, William Anderson, Sam Dram, Gabriel McWright, Richard Hugo, Dennis Sturdman, Turner C. Amsel, Terry Orr, Summer Collins, William Christopher, Terry Williams, Robert Woods, Robert Burrow, John Smith Agoston, Ryan Edward, Christopher Smith
Name aliases: Bill, Billy, Bob, Chris, Cristopher, Davide, Davido, Denis, Gabriele, Georges, Jamie, Johnn, Marc, Markie, Rechard, Ric, Ricard, Rich, Richy, Ricky, Robbert, Robbie, Wes, Williams, Willy
Age: 46
Location(s): Johannesburg (South Africa); Lagos (Nigeria)
Also claims to be in: Dallas, TX (USA); London (UK); Cape Town (South Africa); Liverpool (UK); Glasgow (Scotland); Japan; Hamburg (Germany); Costa Rica; London (UK); San Diego, California (USA)
Address(es): 52 Salisbury str., Liverpool, United Kingdom
Phone number(s): 2348136736443; 74950385019; 447418478061; 00447031913386; 447045771532; 2347033059497; 01127846747966; 3477628271
E-mail address(es): waltonj101@yahoo.com; funriche@gmail.com; george_miller0741@yahoo.com; brownwesley88@yahoo.com; rihric70@yahoo.com; mark_bruce1965@yahoo.com; mark_bruce1964@yahoo.com; alexlin01@yahoo.com; washsuv2211@yahoo.com; chris_daw1963@yahoo.com; rickblazer@yahoo.com; princedubark@yahoo.com; jack_4life1965@yahoo.com; manzi.philip@yahoo.com; davidsimilis@yahoo.com; paul_kaka4@yahoo.com; j.edgar66@yahoo.com; bill.anderson009@yahoo.com; samdram@ymail.com; richard.hugo.733@facebook.com; richardhugo974@yahoo.com; terry_orr149@yahoo.com; williamchristopher192@live.com; robert.burrow11@yahoo.com; ryan_ed87@yahoo.com; christophersmith231@yahoo.co.za
Operates on website(s): Christian Mingle, Face Book, Go Japan Go, Just Christian Dating, Loaves and Fishes, Match, Netlog, Ok Cupid

First name: Daniel
Last name: Raymond
Aka: Frank Grasberger, John Raymond, Thomas Gillum
Name aliases: Dan, Franck, Frankie, Franky, Frankyy, Johnn, Raimond, Ray, Rymond, Tom, Tomas, Tommy
Age: 49
Location(s): Kabul (Afghanistan); Lagos (Nigeria)
Also claims to be in: New York (USA); Wyomming (USA); Bakersfield, CA (USA); London (UK); Syria
Address(es): unknown
Phone number(s): 2403306327; 13609893282; 9174102603; 963854642263; 6018853715
E-mail address(es): adhdan71@hotmail.com; danray2004@live.com; Frankyygrasberger@yahoo.com; pv2dan@gmail.com; Rayjawo@yahoo.com; j12872@yahoo.com; jumok00009@gmail.com
Operates on website(s): Are You Interested, Cupid, Girls Date For Free, Tagged, Zoosk

First name: Jamie
Last name: Martin
Aka: Benjamin Lawson, Johnny Wayne, Richard Tom, Kevin Smith, Cole Coutin, Newton Wayne, Alexander K. Eric, Ryan Ortiz, Philip Greene, James Marks, Marcel Lotze, Robert James Martin, Paul Montiel, Matthias Lotze, James Hilton, Jamie Solomon Odamah, David Nickie, Efe Okoro, Larry Wadman, David Fredrickson, Raymond Martin, Ricardo Martin, Hagan Meyer, Jamie Igho, David Paker, Morgan Cawl, Adams Willson, Dennis Thompson, Kevin Hamaker, Lucas Raymond, Mark John Smith, Adeoye Ibrahim, Brown Jackson, Lucas James, Jamie Towe, James Mack, David Turpin, Steven Peter, George Walker, James Edward, Horace Gaar, Keith Poole, Richard Lujan Thomas
Name aliases: Aleksandar, Aleksander, Aleksandr, Alexandar, Alexandr, Ben, Bob, Davide, Davido, Denis, Erick, Georges, Jamia, Jamie, Johnn, Johny, Jonny, Lucus, Marc, Markie, Marten, Phillip, Raimond, Ray, Rechard, Ricard, Rich, Richardo, Richy, Robbert, Robbie, Rymond, Steave, Steve, Tom, Tomas, Tommy
Age: 52
Location(s): Accra (Ghana); Delta (Nigeria); Lagos (Nigeria); Pretoria (South Africa); Warri (Nigeria)
Also claims to be in: Spain; Cyprus; Henderson, Nevada (USA); Las Vegas, Nevada (USA); Wichita, Kansas (USA); London (United Kingdom)
Address(es): unknown
Phone number(s): 234812304608; 233547427323; 8327136314; 8323032801; 6822312738; 1410000030; 011234708205061; 2348184259121; 2348032265017; 2347012734070; 2348183061307; 5022908360; 6043343672; 5304358670; 7023728697; 5025700270; 92466501; 2222255555; 9165721874; 7012958358; 011447053824910
E-mail address(es): jmartin1010@hotmail.com; benjamin.lawson22@yahoo.com; cjcare24@yahoo.com; jamiemartindrills@yahoo.com; ciacooking12041@gmail.com; richardtom667@yahoo.com; keith.smith94@yahoo.com; coutincole@yahoo.com; newtonwayne277@yahoo.com; keith.smith94@yahoo.com; ray4dad90@gmail.com; cjcare24@hotmail.com; Dvk196050@yahoo.com; davidpaker940@yahoo.com; Morgancawl@yahoo.com; captrod_powel50@yahoo.com; iamadams66@yahoo.com; j.dessy45@yahoo.com; johnwil40@yahoo.com; r.ortiz02@yahoo.com; richard.richard1710@yahoo.com; smithadams484@gmail.com; tadams345@yahoo.com; brucemark768@yahoo.com; sammie_morgan68@yahoo.com; r.wayman@rocketmail.com; scottjames329@yahoo.com; mikedean421@yahoo.com; alfredwilliams1917@yahoo.com; sutter.leon@yahoo.com; Willsonadams101@yahoo.com; raymondlucas17@outlook.com; jmdrills25@yahoo.com; jacksonville686@yahoo.com; loveandfun90@yahoo.com; jamesmack3610@yahoo.com; turpin.david2@yahoo.com; turpind7@gmail.com; david.turpin2@yahoo.com; STEVEPETER90@YAHOO.COM; jae0157@hotmail.com; georgewalker450@yahoo.com; james_edward11_13@yahoo.com; gaarh@yahoo.com; harry.gaar@yahoo.com; keithpoole45@yahoo.com
Operates on website(s): Badoo, Christian Mingle, Face Book, JDate, Linked In, Match

First name: James
Last name: Campbell
Aka: Michael Adedeji, Olufemi Collins, Victor Johnson
Name aliases: Jamie, Mechael, Michale, Michel, Mick, Mickey, Micky, Mihael, Mike, Miky, Mykmael, Viktor
Age: 49
Location(s): Ado (Nigeria); Ikeja (Nigeria); Lagos (Nigeria)
Address(es): Ekiti Address 22 post office, Ado, Nigeria, 23401; NO15 Army Barracks, Ikeja, Lagos, Nigeria
Phone number(s): unknown
E-mail address(es): jamescampbell934@yahoo.com; Victor_Johnson_36@yahoo.com
Operates on website(s): Face Book, Yahoo Messenger